Welcome New and Renewed Members - 12/15/19 ISBT Connection

Offered By International Society of Beverage Technologists (ISBT)

Since November 1, ISBT is proud to announce that it has gained 7 new members and renewed 38 members. Please join us in welcoming these new and renewed members to the association. 

Thank you to the following new members who have signed up for membership with ISBT. We encourage you to get involved with the association. Contact the chair of the technical committee(s) that covers your area of expertise or interests. Make plans to attend BevTech or one of ISBT's regional meetings. ISBT provides unparalleled networking, leadership and knowledge-building opportunities. We look forward to working with you. 

Jorge Pucci


Peter Hansen

Pentair - Union Engineering

Lamia Gaman

R C Treatt

Lisa Massey

Charles Austen Pumps Ltd

Daniel Levison

Fountain of Youth Beverages, LLC

Hector Solares Gomez

PHE Soluciones Integrales

Ryan Petty

Domino Amjet

ISBT welcomes back the following renewed members. We thank you for your continued committment to ISBT and look forward to continuing to work with you to advance the beverage technology industry.

Alfred Baumegger

Anton Paar

Chris Bryant

Jord International Pty Ltd

Bonnie Stanage

Matheson Tri-Gas

Karen Marcellus

AGR International Inc.

David Senior

Bericap Inc.

Peter Wasko

Trilogy Essential Ingredients

Claus Hyllested

System Cleaners

Scott Altenburg


Darryl Brown

Electra Form Industries

Carol Durham

Coca-Cola Consolidated

Allen Weis

POET Plant Management

Lee Malvitz

Plastipak Packaging

Courtney Kulig

Synergy Flavors

Christy Bennett Swire

Coca-Cola, USA

Robert Brantley

Chart Inc.

Andrew Eaton

Eurofins Eaton Analytical LLC

Michelle Mitchell


Stefan Zatti

Otto Hofstetter AG

Mark Wnukowski

American Sugar Refining

John Jensen


Juan Carlos Pinilla


Kirtipal Barse    

Jacobi Carbons, Inc.

John Sherbondy

Jacobi Carbons, Inc.

Andrew McClure             

Jacobi Carbons Inc.

Mark Rudolph

Sweeteners Plus, LLC.

Jim Tomczyk


Michail Chamilos

Cocoa Gourmet G.P.

Jeffrey Okun


Brian Sethness


James Fallon

Vacuum Barrier Corporation

Tippawan Pichetjumruscheep

Praxair (Thailand) Co., Ltd.

Luis Nava Montiel


Stephan Frehner

Air Liquide Canada

Gordon Edwards

Praxair Canada Inc

Amy Morgan Bruecks

Independent Cylinder Training

Salvatore Calandra

Messer North America, Inc.

Ronald Kendrick

Catalyst Devlopment Inc

Cyril Leenhardt

NOVASEP Process Solutions